MCLP Class of 2022 Schedule

Thursday, August 12, 2021, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 21, 2021, 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Saturday, September 4, 2021, 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Thursday, September 23, 2021, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, October 9, 2021, 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Thursday, October 21, 2021, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 6, 2021, 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Thursday, November 18, 2021, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 4, 2021, 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 9, 2021, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 8, 2022, 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Thursday, January 20, 2022, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, February 5, 2022, 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Thursday, February 17, 2022, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 5, 2022, 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Thursday, March 10, 2022, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

The MCLP Class of 2022 will graduate on Saturday, April 2, 2022.